Commissioning of GNS Hector Ferelli (SD-44)

BuShips Directive 1712-06

TO: All Officers, Enlisted, and Civilians within the Star Kingdom of Manticore, as well as those Allied with Her Majesty, the Sovereign Queen, Elizabeth III.
FR: CDRE Sir Christopher Thompson, KDE, MC, OC, KR, SC, NS, Deputy Third Space Lord
RE: Re-commissioning of GNS Hector Ferelli (SD-44) (BuShips Directive 1712-06)

Attention to Orders:

Effective as of 0001 Hours on 18 December, 2017, it is my pleasure and privilege to announce the commissioning of GNS Hector Ferelli, SD-44, This is an Honor Harrington Class Super-dreadnought and is assigned to Third Fleet (Waynesboro,
Virginia, USA).

The following personnel are hereby transferred and permanently assigned to GNS Hector Ferelli, SD-44:

• LTSG Christopher Bayonet (assigned as CO, GNS Hector Ferelli)
• CDR Terri Leavitt (assigned as XO, GNS Hector Ferelli)
• CPO Vincent Muscarella, RMN (assigned as Bosun, GNS Hector Ferelli)
• CAPTJG Michael Timko, III
• PO1 Jeanne Timko
• S1C Kevin Plummer
• S1C Michelle Timko, RMN
• S2C Darion Kiriakis, RMN
• S3C Alexander Brown, RMN
• S3C Craig Brown, RMN
• S3C Alexander Kelly, RMN
• S3C Teny Leavitt, RMN
• S3C Molly Timko, RMN
• CPL Megan Bayonet, RMMC
• PVT Amy Shoaff, RMMC
• PVT Brianna Shoaff, RMMC
• PVT Megan Shoaff, RMMC
• PVT Terry Shoaff, RMMC
• C1 Emma Bayonet, SFS
• C1 Alexis Shoaff, SFS
• C1 Emily Timko, SFS
• C1 Michael Timko, IV, SFS

The following brevets are hereby authorized:

Christopher Bayonet to CAPTAIN, GSN

Subsequent to this commissioning, GSNLAC Crescent Moon (LAC-023) shall be transferred to the Active Fleet Reserves, following inspection and any repairs deemed necessary. This vessel shall be made available for recommissioning at a later date.

In Service to Her Majesty, the Sovereign Queen of the Star Kingdom of Manticore, Elizabeth

Sir Christopher Thompson, KDE, MC, OC, KR, SC, NS,
Commodore, RMN
Deputy Third Space Lord, Bureau of Ships

By Direction:

Sir Michael D. Garcia, GCE, OC, KR, SC, CGM, GS,
Rear Admiral of the Red, RMN
Third Space Lord, Bureau of Ships

Sir Thomas Saidak, KE, DSO
Fleet Admiral, GSN
High Admiral of the Grayson Space Navy
Steadholder Henesey
M Romero, CoS 6SL, Anne Zecca and 1 others liked this

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.